The Contradiction

DSC_0700 - Copy

Custom button-up; Levi’s denim cut-offs; Zara loafers; Club Monaco belt; H&M necklace, Michael Kors  watch; J.Crew bag

White button-up, loafers… and cut-offs? What seemingly starts out as a perfect office outfit description takes a turn for the casual with my favourite pair of summer bottoms. Heavily influenced by the photo I posted on here on Monday, I decided to mix up the monochromatic look while maintaining the balance between polish and comfort. My idea of perfect summer dressing!

DSC_0715 - Copy

DSC_0713

DSC_0720 - Copy

DSC_0705 - Copy

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Contradiction

  1. Lauren says:

    cute, I love that necklace!
    Lauren

  2. writingbolt says:

    The hair, glasses, shirt and shorts all look great. I am not sure about the man’s? watch, necklace, bulky handbag, spotted belt and shoes. But, the first pic is an overall winner in my book.

Leave a Reply

