Happy Hundred!

DSC_0332

Well kids, it’s official. My humble little blog/occasional travel diary made it to 100 posts. Trust me, I’m just as surprised as you are! It’s kind of funny looking back at some of my older posts, especially since I feel like I’ve just gotten a real feel for things in the past few months. Takes a while to find your groove!

I’d just like to say a quick thanks (no Oscar speeches here) to a couple of lovely ladies for continuing to inspire me in blogging and in life.  Alicia of Alicia Fashionista, who has taught me so much and brings me along to help out with really cool projects (like this feature in The Province!); Laura of Dedicated Not Addicted, my amazing friend who just completed her first fitness competition; and Eden of Nouveau Paradis, who has been with me since the beginning of my blogging journey and is always there for a laugh/cry/hug/chat. My thanks to you.

Here’s to the next 100!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

