This Just In| Coach

Last month, as a birthday/graduation/welcome-to-the-working-world present, my Aunt* bestowed me with this gorgeous Coach bag. I love the classic structure and black leather/gold hardware combination-especially the vintage-looking clasps on the front which really give it a briefcase feel. And although I don’t plan on starting a career in the immediate future (I have some major travelling to do!), I know that when I do I’ll be toting this bag to meetings for years to come.

*Also my Uncle and two wonderful cousins!

 

Leave a Reply

