Upgrade

The time has finally come to replace my 5-year old clunker of a laptop and I couldn’t be more excited. Not only will I finally be able to bring my computer places without it a) giving me back problems and b) needing to be plugged in to operate, I’ll finally be able to buy a cute cover that it will actually fit into! At 16 inches and what feels like 20 pounds on a good day, my current computer is neither portable nor functional. Lately it’s decided to hibernate when it wants, randomly turn back on after I’ve shut it down and freeze every 5 minutes when running any file that is remotely large. Needless to say, I’m really looking forward to getting a new computer.

My only prerequisite? That it fits into this stylish laptop sleeve from Asos

Leave a Reply

