Sas My Squatch

Photo credit to my dear friend Derek Juno

As some of you know, I had the pleasure of attending Saquatch music festival in Washington over the weekend. To say that it was an amazing time would truly be an understatement; it’s been quite some time since I had that much fun with a giant group of friends (there were at least 20 BCommers who went!) In fact, it was so fun that my immune system is pretty much shot and I woke up today with a wonderful head cold.

There will definitely be an upcoming post soon about all the Sasquatch shennanigans and the shows really rocked it this year, but for now I need to rest, nap and do other kind things to my body.

Happy Wednesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

