Calm Before the Storm

Since re-launching my site/blog with WordPress in February, I’ve really tried to make an effort to post content regularly, and I feel like I’ve been pretty successful in doing this so far. I’m going to continue blogging as much as I can, but heading into my second week of summer classes, I’m starting to realize that I probably won’t be able to post as often as I’d like. Already we have a project due this Friday, with three longer ones due for the end of the month. From what I’ve gathered, this is more or less how the entire semester will be going.

On a completely different note, there were two more outfits on Lookbook today featuring Cambridge Satchel Company bags (here and here)! Clearly, the universe is telling me to buy one.

Here’s to a happy Tuesday and a happy blog/study balance!

Leave a Reply

