A Sign?

I feel like this happens to me all the time, what about you?

I mention something (an actress, a book, or in this case, a bag) and then before I know it, I start seeing it everywhere! After coming across some amazing outfits featuring Cambridge Satchel Company bags on Fashion Squad last week, I blogged about how I was desperately craving one for summer. Fast forward to today, when low and behold, two completely different posts on Lookbook also featured these bags!

Coincidence, good timing, divine intervention? Call it what you will, I’m taking it as a sign that I need to take the plunge and snag one of these beauties sooner rather than later!

One thought on “A Sign?

  1. mathea says:

    I LOVE THAT DRESS AND PRETTY BLOUSE.

Leave a Reply

