A Perfect Moment

I saw this picture on The Sartorialist last week and felt that it really exemplified my idea of a perfect moment. I’ve had a couple of them since I arrived back in beautiful Victoria, BC on Thursday, chatting with a friend while watching the sunset on the ferry and barbecuing in the sun on the weekend to name a few. And though I love being social and active most of the time, sometimes there’s is nothing I’d rather do than curl up and do a solitary activity like reading, knitting or even painting my nails.

Here’s to a summer of perfect moments!

Leave a Reply

