Very Small, Very Cool

Shelby's Incredibly Small/Cool Home

There is an amazing contest going on over at Apartment Therapy that I’m completely obsessed with. It invites readers to send in pictures and layouts of their small/cool spaces which people then vote on. As someone who loves curling up in small corners to read, knit and nest in general, this contest sends my heart all a-flutter. The homes are stylish, organized and all very unique. My personal favourite is Shelby’s Lots of Character, a 375 sqft home in Chicago, Illinois. The loft bed is especially adorable and I’m also loving how much light it gets through of the high ceilings and giant window.

I can definitely see myself living in a humble abode like Shelby’s once I’m done school, but a problem remains… where would I keep my shoes?

Leave a Reply

