Songs on Sunday

One of the benefits of going to bed at 9:30 on a Saturday (don’t hate!) is that I woke up naturally at 8 this morning. I always feel better getting up a little earlier- when I end up sleeping in until noon half my day disappears and along with it goes any productivity. Therefore, early mornings=productive days! The four songs below seem to have the same effect and I’ve had them on repeat the last few weeks non-stop. Give them a listen and I promise you’ll feel better, if not more productive as well.

  1. Someone Like You- Adele
  2. The Cave- Mumford & Sons
  3. No Love (feat. Lil Wayne) – Eminem
  4. Everything You Wanted- Kele
Happy Weekend!
Leave a Reply

