Pretty Polish

There’s just something about painting my nails that makes me feel (pun alert!) polished. It’s a simple thing, but it really makes me feel like my outfit and overall look is complete. I bought two amazing shades from Sephora the other day when I realized that I always buy polish in pairs. Inevitably one is a bright or bold colour and the other is a classic neutral. Behold:

Read My Palm and Nonfat Soy Half Caff (Sephora by OPI)

Wicked and Mademoiselle (essie)

Currently craving Coral and Stone (RGB)

More of my crazy colour theory, I guess.
Leave a Reply

