In Honour of Spring

It was above zero degrees Celsius today in Calgary, somewhat of an anomaly for this time of year. In honour of this, I’m posting one of my favourite warm-weather outfits from a gem of a blog called Copenhagen Street Style. As most of my good (and fashionable) friends know, mustard yellow is one of my favourite colours for clothing. Love her cardigan and as a fellow glasses-wearer (I’m blind without them), I have to call out her awesome specs as well.

 

Sadly, the crew at Copenhagen Street Style is no longer actively blogging, but I highly suggest looking at their archives- people in Europe (and Denmark in particular) have incredible style.

Leave a Reply

